Cancel your full membership
When you first upgraded your membership, you would have been given a transaction reference number
Please enter your transaction reference number ?
Or you can cancel by using your credit card number
Cancel Using Credit Card
Please allow 3 working days for us to cancel your subscription.
Your profile will remain at full membership until your paid period expires, at which time an email will be sent to you notifying you that your membership has expired and your profile downgraded.